US Open: The ruling which cost Sam Burns the tournament? | ‘I can’t believe he’s not getting a drop!’



Sam Burns was denied a drop for relief from standing water on the fairway in the final round of the US Open which left Rich Beem and Paul McGinley questioning the decision.


Source link

Check Also

Alcaraz survives Wimbledon scare, Sabalenka serene, but others feel the heat

Alcaraz survives Wimbledon scare, Sabalenka serene, but others feel the heat

Spain’s Carlos Alcaraz celebrates winning his first round match against Italy’s Fabio Fognini, Wimbledon, All …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *